Auto Billing

For some Software Subscriptions, if the subscription is not canceled before the start of the next billing cycle, you may/will be charged automatically.

If you don’t wish to be billed automatically, make sure to DESELECT the option of Auto Billing.

Alternatively, you can simply go to My Account or your Profile on the Web/App respectively and click on ‘Cancel Membership’ This will cancel the membership renewal for the next billing cycle and still keep your account active till the end of the current billing period

India Software Store
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0